Kontakt

Tallinna kontor: Avatud E-R 9.00 kuni 17.00

  • Reg. 10397108
  • Tähnase tee 2
  • Peetri küla 75312
  • Harjumaa
  • tel: 601 4594
  • fax: 601 4593
  • info@varson.ee

Galina Hannus

Raamatupidaja

tel: 600 3935

mobiil: 507  6430

galina@varson.ee

Tiit Laur

Direktor

Telefon: 600 3931

mobiil: 503 0370

tiit@varson.ee

Meelis Kalamees

Müügidirektor

Telefon: 600 3932

Mobiil: 515 3461

meelis@varson.ee

Margo Soosaar

Müügijuht

tel: 600 3936

mobiil: 5301 8460

Margo@varson.ee

Tiiu Ardam

Müügijuht

Tel: 600 3933

Mobiil: 524 0042

Tiiu@varson.ee

Toomas Tubalkain

Laojuhataja

Mobiil: 519 44275

toomas@varson.ee

Varson Systems: Avatud E-R 9.00 kuni 17.00

  • Reg.12832384
  • Tähnase tee 2
  • Peetri küla 75312
  • Harjumaa
  • tel: 601 4594
  • fax: 601 4593
  • info@varson.ee

Tarmo Kuurmaa

Juhataja

mobiil: 513 1778

tarmo@varson.ee

Tartu kontor: Avatud E-R 9.00 kuni 17.00

  • Reg. 10600480
  • Turu 45D
  • 50106 Tartu
  • tel: 733 9811
  • fax: 733 9812
  • tartu@varson.ee

Mart Raudsepp

Müügijuht

tel: 733 9811

mobiil: 518 1663

mart@varson.ee

Margus Naudi

Müügijuht

tel: 733 9811

mobiil: 524 7587

margus@varson.ee

Heldur Lepisk

Juhataja

tel: 733 9811

mobiil: 522 9502

heldur@varson.ee

Pärnu kontor: Avatud E-R 9.00 kuni 17.00

  • Reg. 11702136
  • Savi 20/1
  • Pärnu
  • tel: 4440010
  • fax: 4440010
  • edgar@varson.ee

Gerri Grant

Müügijuht

tel: 444 0010

mobiil: 565 62655

gerri@varson.ee

Edgar Lepik

Müügijuht

tel: 444 0010

mobiil: 5344 4033

edgar@varson.ee

Kontakt vorm